How did I ever live without this iPhone wallet case?  My stepdaughter has had a similar case for about a year now and is constantly showing and telling me how convenient it is to have everything she needs in one spot.  I finally listened to her and ordered this iPhone case from Allool.  Where do I start?  First and foremost is that this case offers protection for my phone because after all, my phone isn’t just a phone, it’s a camera, calendar, address book, computer, entertainment, and much more all rolled into one so I want to protect it!  It features TPU bumpers (not sure exactly what they are but it sounds good) that protect the corners.  Another feature that I like is the magnetic closure which keeps the case from flopping open.  Inside the case are three slots for ID cards, driver’s licence or credit cards and there’s also a flap to slide in bills.  You see, everything in one place.  The wallet/case is made of a very nice leather and the light brown case is easy to spot in my purse which often reminds me of a black hole.  (Note, this case does NOT fit the iPhone 6/6s Plus.)  And if all of that isn’t enough, the case comes with a 100% satisfaction money back guarantee.  This iPhone wallet case is a winner in my book.

I received this product at a reduced price in exchange for a fair and honest review.  The opinions expressed in this review are my own based on using the product.

Amazon link to view or order:  iPhone 6/6s Wallet Case

