I live in Florida so that means that most of the year I wear flip-flops.  They feel great, but cause me to have thick callouses on my instep and cracked skin on my heels.  Nothing seems to work despite the pedicures I get every couple of weeks where they use the “cheese grater” to remove the dead skin on my heels.  I knew there had to be something out there to help my feet.

Enter Ancient Greek Remedy -the 100% natural blend of olive oil, almond oil, lavender oil, and grapeseed oil with vitamin E.  I love the lavender smell and it’s so easy to apply with the pump bottle that shoots a fine spray mist exactly where you need moisturizing.

This spray moisturizer can be used for all kinds of skin problems such as uneven skin tone, relieving skin irritations and cracked dry feet, hands, and legs and soothes razor bumps.  It can also be used to treat problems with any hair types from strengthening thin or fragile hair to smoothing the frizzies.  And that’s not all!  I like to use it on my nails to moisturize and strengthen my nails and soften my cuticles.

This all natural moisturizing  blend of oil even treats skin conditions such as psoriasis and eczema.  If you have problem skin, hair, or nails, give this product a try.  It works and smells good too!

I received this product at a reduced price in exchange for a fair and honest review.  The opinions expressed in this review are my own based on using the product.

Amazon link to view or order:  Moisturizing Oil Blend

 

