I hate the way all the cords to my TV, VCR, Bose, cable box, etc. look like a jumbled mess of spaghetti.  I’ve tried tape, zip ties, ribbons and twist ties to try to bring order to the chaos of the cords, but none have been satisfactory.  This sleeve manages to corral all the cords I need into a neat and tidy bundle.  The heavy duty Velcro sleeve allows the sleeve to encase just a few cords but expands up to 1.5 inches.  It was super easy to bundle all my unruly cords in this sleeve and makes the back of my TV looks so much better.  You can also choose to expose either the matte or shiny side of the material.  This is made of high-grade aircraft material that stands up better than neoprene which is what other sleeves are made from.  The sleeve is six feet long and I was able to cut to the perfect size the entry and exit holes for my cords were simple to cut with ordinary scissors. This material resists chemical and oils and can be washed.  The Melca company which provides this sleeve guarantees complete satisfaction so you can’t go wrong.

I received this product at a reduced price in exchange for a fair and honest review.  The opinions expressed in this review are my own based on using the product.

Amazon link to view or order: Cable Sleeve

 

 

