I saw these air loungers advertised on TV and I knew that I wanted to have one for myself! My stepdaughter couldn’t wait to try it when it came in the mail.  She immediately took it out of its carrier pouch and tried to fill it with air to try it out.  It was a little difficult for her to inflate it even after running a little with it.  However, when I tried it myself after I had watched a video on it I had no problems at all.  It is lightweight and just weighs a little over 2-1/2 pounds  The fabric is the same as parachute nylon and is heavy-duty as well as being waterproof.  We tried it out in our swimming pool and it was fun to float around on!  This lounger even comes with two pockets, a drink holder, and a stake to anchor it so it doesn’t blow away when it’s filled with air.  When you are done lounging around, it easily deflates and rolls up nicely into its carrying case.  This is going with me everywhere!  This sofa/lounger will last forever because of the high-quality construction and materials so Whouzzu offers a 100% lifetime money back guarantee.

I received this product at a reduced price in exchange for a fair and honest review.  The opinions expressed in this review are my own based on using the product.

Amazon link to view or order:  Air Lounger

