I absolutely love the new vacuum sealed tumblers that keep beverages hot and cold for hours.  The last one I got was a 30-ounce tumbler which was great, but it didn’t have a handle so it was hard to keep a good grip on it.  I saw this anti-slip cup handle on Amazon and decided to give it a try.  There are all kinds of things I love about this handle!  First, I love it because it fits my tumbler like a glove which makes it easier to drink from.  The handle is made of sturdy hard plastic with anti-slip rubber, and a comfy grip. It’s made of a food safe plastic and is dishwasher safe.  When you order this handle, it also comes with a transparent lid that has a slide-closed opening to keep my beverages from spilling even when filled to the brim.  The slide closure also accommodates a straw.  This handle has taken my tumbler to the next level!  This product comes with a 30-day, 100% satisfaction guarantee.

I received this product at a reduced price in exchange for a fair and honest review.  The opinions expressed in this review are my own based on using the product.

Amazon link to view or order: Thermoslip Handle

 

