I have recently become aware of the wonder of stainless steel vacuum insulated drinking containers and I’m completely in love with them!  This HC Refresh tumbler by MGA Tech Pro has become my favorite drinking cup.  I’m trying to drink more water in an effort to be healthier and maybe lose a little weight and I love that this tumbler keeps my water ice cold for hours.  The 30-oz size is great too because I’m not having to fill it up every time I take a drink!  The double-wall vacuum insulation keeps hot drinks hot for 8 hours and cold drinks cold for up to 24 hours.  When you order this tumbler it comes with a clear lid with a slide-close feature so I don’t have to worry about spills and it even includes a stainless steel straw that encourages me to take a sip every time I see it!  Because it’s made of stainless steel there’s no rusting.  Another thing I like about it is that it is tapered at the bottom so it fits in my drink holders in the car.  The company offers a money-back guarantee if you are happy.  This tumbler is very similar to much more expensive ones like Yeti cups but is way less expensive and yet it still performs like a Yeti!

I received this product at a reduced price in exchange for a fair and honest review.  The opinions expressed in this review are my own based on using the product.

Amazon link to view or order:  30-oz Stainless Steel Vacuum Insulated Tumbler

 

