I know that the newer LED light bulbs are energy efficient, last longer, and are better for the environment, but I hated the look of them.  When I saw these LED light bulbs by LUX I jumped to buy them because they look like the standard light bulbs I grew up with.  And with these bulbs, I get the style I like with the benefits of the uglier LED bulbs.  They are said to be long-lasting – up to 23 years, but since I’ve only been using them a couple of weeks, I can vouch for that.  I like the warm glow given off by the lights without the heat given off by incandescent bulbs and these are also dimmable bulbs.  When you order you get  a six-pack of bulbs and a 30-day money back guarantee.  You get the best of both worlds with these bulbs – style AND energy and cost efficiency.

I received this product at a reduced price in exchange for a fair and honest review.  The opinions expressed in this review are my own based on using the product.

Amazon link to view or order:  LuxLED 60 Watt Light Bulbs

