I’ve always had a manual can opener, but after trying out my sister-in-law’s Safety Can Opener from Kitchen Power I knew I wanted one too.  Why?  This can opener cuts the lids off without leaving sharp edges that can so easily cut you.  Its unique design basically pulls the lid off rather than cutting a circle of sharp metal.  The large handle is easy to grab and turn and takes the lid off in no time at all.  This manual can opening is great for everyday use but is also an essential for an emergency preparedness kit.  The opener comes with a free ring bottle opener and a 100% money back guarantee.  It’s a must for every kitchen!

I received this product at a reduced price in exchange for a fair and honest review.  The opinions expressed in this review are my own based on using the product.

Amazon link to view or order:  Safety Can Opener

