When I started teaching many years ago, technology in the classroom was non-existent but that’s all changed!  Nowadays students are writing and producing newscasts, programs, and other multi-media productions.  Before I retired, my kids were just beginning to use technology to show what they knew, but so often, it was difficult to hear what was being said during the presentations.  I wish I had this microphone then because the overall quality would have been far superior and certainly easier to understand.

This microphone can be used with iPhone, iPod touch, iPad, android and other smartphones.  You just insert the jack into the earphone port and start recording – it’s so easy to use!  The mic is lightweight, does not require batteries, is very portable and puts out clear recorded sound.  It comes with a clip that can be used as a lapel clip or as a stand for the microphone as well as an extra long cable.  It comes with a 30 day, 100% satisfaction guarantee.

I received this product at a reduced price in exchange for a fair and honest review.  The opinions stated in this review are my own.

Amazon link to view or order: LiveProdigy Microphone

81jzzTH51gL._SL1500_

