The world has certainly changed since I was a teenager – you know, back when the charging port was a cigarette lighter?  There were no cell phones, digital notebooks, eReaders, or any of the devices we can’t live with today.  With so many devices to charge, this car charger comes in very handy because it can charge two devices at once.  When my battery level starts getting low, I know I want a way to charge my phone without delay.  With this dual charging device, I can keep my cell phone battery charged and someone else can charge their phone at the same time!

What I like about this charger other than the fact that I can charge two devices at once is the sleek design and how quickly it delivers a charge.  It also has universal compatibility for any device with a USB plug.  To top it all off, this charger has a lifetime guarantee!

I received this product at a reduced price in exchange for a fair and honest review.  The opinions expressed in this review are my own.

Amazon link to view or order:  Dual Car Charger

