I’m not a runner, but I do spend a lot of time out in the Florida sun and wearing sunglasses is a must.  These premium sunglasses by RunBaby are perfect to wear when I walk or do yard work. They are lightweight and stylish and great for either men or women.  The frame is blue and the lenses are yellow that provide UV 400 protection for your eyes.  The sunglasses come in a sturdy case for when they are not in use.  The seller even offers a lifetime guarantee if you are not 100% satisfied.  So whether you are an outdoor sporty person or just enjoy being outside, these sunglasses might be just what you are looking for.

I received these sunglasses at a reduced price in exchange for a fair and honest review.  The opinions expressed in this review are my own.

Amazon link to view or order:  RunBaby Sunglasses

Screen Shot 2016-09-01 at 9.30.39 PM

 

